Impra Royal Elixir Heavenly Regal
HomeWhat's NewGlobal PresenceCSRCertificationsEvents and Trade FairsContact Us
General Contacts
Imperial Teas Group.
121A, Biyagama Road, Peliyagoda, Kelaniya, Sri Lanka.
Tel: +94 11 2904000
Fax: +94 11 2909988, +94 11 2904035
Email: impra@impratea.lk, impra@sltnet.lk
  
Board of Directors
Jayantha Karunaratne
Tel: +94 11 2904023
Email: jayanthak@impratea.lk
Dickie Juriansz
Tel: +94 11 2904063
Email: dickiej@impratea.lk
Illanga Karunaratne
Tel: +94 11 2904031
Email: illangak@impratea.lk
Abhaya Gurusinghe
Tel: +94 11 2904049
Email: abhayag@impratea.lk
Kolitha Weerakoon
Tel: +94 11 2904040
Email: kolithaw@impratea.lk